Office: 250-334-9900 |

People You Should Know


Mortgage Brokers

John Hudey - RBC Mortgage Specialist

250- 898-7873

john.hudey@rbc.com


Kelly Ham – BMO Mortgages

250-204-9155

kelly.ham@bmo.com


Nicole Henri – Scotia Bank Home Financing Advisor

250-203-7132

nicole.henri@scotiabank.com


Darilyn Turnbull Mortgage Alliances

250-897-2499

daturnbull@mortgagealliance.com





Notaries

Daryl Robbins

250 -871-7150

daryl@darylrobbins.ca


Margot Rutherford
250-338-6251
1-877-338-6251





Lawyers

Swift Datoo Law Corporation
Chris Kelsey
David McVea
250-334-4461
reception@swiftdatoo.com

Allen & Company
Charles Allen
Catherine Miller
250-703-2583





Home Insurance

Waypoint Insurance

250-338-1401

1-800-798-6605

courtenay@waypointinsurance.ca


Coastal Community Credit Union

1 888-741-1010





Building Inspectors and WETT Inspectors

Clarity Home Inspections
Gary Dry
250-897-4330
gary@clarityhomeinspections.ca

Red Leaf Inspections + WETT Inspections
Paul Moquin
250-218-8452
paul@redleafhomeinspections.com

All Around Home Inspections
Olaf Hinrichs
250-650-2634
olafinspections@gmail.com

Oliver's Power Vac and Chimney Sweep
250-336-0203


Mindful Inspections
Pam BeynonBrown
250-218-3201
pam@mindfulinspections.ca





Appraisers

Jackson & Associates
Dan Wilson
250-338-7323
Dan-wsj@shaw.ca


Precision Appraisal Group
Mike Mayhew
250-897-5046
precisionappraisalgroup@shaw.ca





Septic Inspections

D.F. Holdings Waste Water Management
Dave Ferguson
250-703-0891
Df.holdings@shaw.ca


Recap Waste Water Inc.
Darren Hutton
250-703-1086

Comox Valley Bobcat & Excavating LTD
George Freeborn
250-334-6734





Septic Pumping

Yellow Truck Septic Services 
250-792-1122
yellowtruckseptic@gmail.com


Valley Septic Service
250-218-5404

Able and Ready Septic Tank Service

250-338-8822
ableandreadyseptic@shaw.ca




Water Testing

McGill’s Well Service
Ian McGill
250-338-1661
wellguy@telus.net


Bureau Veritas Laboratories
250-338-7786




Plumbing

Terra Nova Plumbing
250-338-8026
us@terranovaplumbing.ca

Dale’s Plumbing
250-703-3798
info@dalesplumbing.ca





Carpet Cleaning


Fresh Look Cleaning (Formerly Sears)

250-338-6550

Green Earth Carpet Cleaning
250-897-3388
cv@greenearthcarpetcleaning.ca




Painters

Oliver’s Quality Painting
Oliver Clarke
250-218-1688
olclarke@yahoo.com

Spectral Painting
Daniel Vallantine
778-992-0147
spectralpainting@gmail.com

The Artful Fox Painting Co.
Andrea Brimacombe
artfulfoxpainting@gmail.com




Roofers

Aces Roofing
Office: 250-334-2667
Cell: 250-792-2669
acesroofing.cv@gmail.com

Nelson Roofing and Sheet Metal LTD.
250-336-8088
Toll Free: 1-888-318-8642
contact@nelsonroofing.com




Handyman and Property Maintenance

Sean O’Brien - Handyman
250-702-4196


Peak 2 Peak Property Maintenance
250-898-7118


Above & Beyond Tree Service
Chad Lewis
250-897-5254
chadlewis@shaw.ca





Restoration Companies

Pro Pacific Restoration

Peter Kamerman

250-734-3051

Service Master Restore
1-855-338-2070
office.servicemaster@shaw.ca





Geotechnical Engineers

Emerald Sea Engineering
Jim Mitchell
250-338-0882

ThorConsult LTD.
250-757-8874
bon@thorconsult.ca